HOGS

By: Leap of Faith

Nov 09 2009

Category: Random Photos

2 Comments

I’m on a roll here… literally.  I wanted to share this photo I took during the 2nd Annual Harley Owners meet here in Saudi Arabia.  To be honest, I am not really a fan of big bikes but attending this event and hearing the roar of hundreds of Harleys surely kept me in awe the whole time.

Original photo was taken in color but I decided to edit it with a sepia look. 

 

2 comments on “HOGS”

  1. Nice! Definitely tells the story of a “biker dude” (and how they usually look!)… 😀

  2. Thanks, Hon.


Leave a Reply

